Communiqué (01/03/2017).

According to its established schedule, the Holy and Sacred Synod of the Ecumenical Patriarchate, under the chairmanship of His All-Holiness, will be comprised of the following venerable hierarchs for the six-month period of 01.03.2017 – 31.08.2017:

Elder Constantine of Nicea
Gregorios of Thyateira and Great Britain
Demetrios of Sevasteia
Eirenaios of Myriophyton and Peristasis
Chrysostomos of Myra
Dionysios of Synnada
Gennadios of Sassima
Savas of Pittsburgh
Polykarpos of Spain and Portugal
Stefanos of Kallioupolis and Madytos
Gerasimos of Petra and Cherronesos
Kyrillos of Ierapytni and Siteia

At the Ecumenical Patriarchate, March 1, 2017
Office of the Chief Secretariat of the Holy and Sacred Synod